Language: English
Language:
Currency:
Exclusive Coupon Zone
15%Off

Doki Doki Literature Club! DDLC Monika School Uniform Set Outfit Cosplay Costume

Doki Doki Literature Club! DDLC Monika School Uniform Set Outfit Cosplay Costume

Quality
Price
Value

$35.99

Special Price $30.59

In stock

Product Code: GC399A

Processing Time: 3 to 5 Business Days

+ -

Buyer Protection

  • Full Refund if you don't receive your order
  • Full or Partial Refund, if the item is not as described
SHARE TO:
-Use Code COS15 Get Extra 15% OFF for All Cosplay Costumes.
-Use Code FREE Get FREE SHIPPING for All Orders.
**You Can Only Use One Coupon for Your Order**
Average Rating:
5.0 (based on 10 reviews)
Write a review

Customer Reviews

Looks amazing!! Looks exactly like the picture, is comfortable and fits amazingly!! Bonus because of how quickly it arrived too!! Totally worth it Review by Lina
Quality
Price
Value
Looks amazing!! Looks exactly like the picture, is comfortable and fits amazingly!! Bonus because of how quickly it arrived too!! Totally worth it (Posted on 10/24/2018)
very good, all like in description. good seller! Review by Carol
Quality
Price
Value
very good, all like in description. good seller! (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Very cool suit. Review by cally
Quality
Price
Value
Very cool suit. The festival will definitely learned and photographed. Comfortable, but frankly wore shorts shorts, short skirt, but so it should be. Jacket not buttoning, still closely in the chest (Posted on 9/25/2018)
perfect Review by Jane
Quality
Price
Value
arrived today with a super fast shipping since i ordered it exactly a week ago. quality is top, I really like it, love the material and everything. I ordered a size M to be sure ( I'm normally a S) and it fits me perfectly like a glove, so remember to order one size up to your usual (if you are a S order a M, if you are a M order a L ecc...) very satisfied 100/100 would buy again from this seller (Posted on 9/20/2018)
arrived today with a super fast shipping since i ordered it exactly a week ago. quality is top, I really like it, love the material and everything. I ordered a size M to be sure ( I'm normally a S) and it fits me perfectly like a glove, so remember to ord Review by Delilah
Quality
Price
Value
arrived today with a super fast shipping since i ordered it exactly a week ago. quality is top, I really like it, love the material and everything. I ordered a size M to be sure ( I'm normally a S) and it fits me perfectly like a glove, so remember to order one size up to your usual (if you are a S order a M, if you are a M order a L ecc...) very satisfied 100/100 would buy again from this seller (Posted on 9/18/2018)
Perfect Review by Slina
Quality
Price
Value
I bought the S size and it fits pretty good! Only the shoulders of the white hem are a little small but it's okay! I'm amazed how good the quality is for this price, I'm very happy with it! (Posted on 9/18/2018)
Perfect fit and it’s just like photos. Great for cosplay Review by Alisa
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect fit and it’s just like photos. Great for cosplay (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Great product Review by Karen
Quality
Price
Value
The Doki doki cosplay costume is really fit me and Arrived much sooner than I expected. Good item. Great seller. Thank you. (Posted on 6/22/2018)
Good for the price&quality Review by Skiit
Quality
Price
Value
My girl really loves it and has it allmost every day. No defects. Good quality. (Posted on 6/22/2018)
AMZING Review by Flrand
Quality
Price
Value
I was ify because of no reviews but it's completely amazing came with monika now too! (Posted on 6/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register